Julie Strobach

ENLIGHTENING. INSPIRING.

Founder | Entrepreneur | Keynote speaker

My mission 

Inspiring people: Integrating work and private life to enjoy each day to the fullest.

Founder, entrepreneur, international speaker.
15 years of experience presenting B2B talks and workshops in Germany, Turkey and Colombia. I am a consultant for work life integration and female entrepreneurship.

barcode-gelb

Work life Integration

Work life integration is all about getting more from life by prioritizing the roles that make up our identity – work, leisure, gender and success. It means taking time to perceive your options and taking responsibility for the degree of flexibility in your life using your head as well as your heart. Your job is an important component, because only those who are truly aware of themselves can improve their life and develop their full potential.

barcode-gelb

Female Empowerment

I have long asked myself why some women are more risk averse and have a less effective career network than men, and what it takes to empower women for leadership positions. I also spent a long time searching for female empowerment role models who have authentically succeeded as feminists in their career.

" 

Testimonials

dr-stefan-hartmann

"Julie is raw female power on stage. She has shown in her inspiring presentation that femininity is not an obstacle, but instead can be a huge advantage. With her energy, warmth and natural style, she was able to dispel the doubts of many participants who were of the view that femininity is an obstacle to a career."

Dr. Stefan Hartmann
Chairman MAVI Apotheken Institut AG
julie-hilke

“After hearing Julie's compelling and emotive speech on MeToo, Mansplaining and working with men, I started to engage myself with the topic. I now have an even greater awareness and have since had many very personal conversations with women affected."

Hilke Schröder-Rumsfeld
Head of Brand PR and Communications, CHC Marketing Deutschland
julie-carlos

"Thank you so much for your visit and for sharing with us your experience in Sales Management. It was so remarkable to see organize a lecture with no lead time. It was such a learning experience and the sales team was highly motivated. No doubt you are a unique leader and an outstanding speaker.”

Carlos Urrego
CEO, EuroLife Columbia
julie-jules

"Her energy, her optimism and her joie de vivre are very contagious. She wins over the audience, stays focused and leads the way through the agenda. For me she is a real female leadership role model. One quality that I especially admire about her is the way she shares her knowledge. She simply tells from her experience and leaves room to pick out what's actually relevant to each individual. For me, that's the best way to be inspired."

Jules Grant
Coach & Consultant
rene-hagspiel

It is always a wonderful and very special experience to meet Julie Strobach in person. Because of her vibrant, authentic appearance, her specific knowledge and in-depth view of the work life integration turn her talks into a truly inspirational experience. I am really looking forward to our time together and also what may come out of this time spent in each other’s company.

René Hagspiel
Founder Big Belly Bank Europe
julie-manuela

Julie brings with her just the right amount of energy and a positive outlook on life and career that is expected of a speaker without being naïve about it in any way. It is exactly for this reason that we have invited her to an event with customers for a second time. Her communication is precise, pleasant and authentic and due to her success as an entrepreneur she is also absolutely credible. One can sense that Julie puts her heart into her work and that it is not just a job for her.

Dr. Manuela Rabener
CMO & Co-Founder UK Scalable Capital
julie-kristin

"Julie is the best speaker I know. I’ve had the opportunity to attend many of her keynote speeches, talks and workshops and am always fascinated by how she takes the audience on an emotional journey with her thoughts and stories and rekindles their energy, giving them more power to make and shape. Julie is also such a great person with a big heart, sincere empathy and wonderful mindset. The world needs more inspirational people like Julie."

Kristin Henke
Managing Director & Keynote Speaker
julie-steiner

"JS rocks! Julie Strobach has what it takes to keep the plenum enthusiastic, active and interested in the topic. In addition to her present charisma, I particularly appreciate her ability to integrate the audience positively and to develop a joint ´Spirit´, which not only maintains the level of attention during the event, but also continues to have an effect afterwards – sustainable motivation, so to speak."

Harald Steiner
Authorized Officer, Sales Manager | Head of Sales Dr. Hobein (Nachf.) GmbH, med. Hautpflege
barcode-gelb

ABOUT ME

I am Julie Strobach: founder, entrepreneur, mother, doer, human being – usually all at the same time and always with passion. This is challenging and fulfilling at the same time. In my keynote speeches, as in life, I stand for equality, love and a better way of living. My goal is to make others aware to the issues I address, to inspire them, to give them new impulses for their lives, their work and their relationships. This is what motivates me every day.
During one of my trips, I discovered meditation. Since then, I have been going to various meditation centers to connect with my inner-self and experience spiritual awakening. When meditating, I always consider it essential not to adopt the rituals as mandatory rules or duties, but to use them freely according to my feelings and needs. I am not religious and I do not want to be dogmatic in my demeanor or towards myself. However, I like to share and therefore occasionally organize meditation evenings for friends and do short meditation sessions for my employees and myself in the office or during my sales training courses.

contact me

Julie Strobach

LEUCHTEND. ÜBERZEUGEND.

Founder | Entrepreneur | Keynote Speaker

Meine Mission 

Menschen inspirieren: Arbeit und Privatleben zu integrieren und sich ganz zu erleben.

Gründerin, Unternehmerin, internationale Speakerin.
15 Jahre Erfahrung mit Vorträgen und Trainings im B2B Bereich in Deutschland, Türkei und Kolumbien. Ich bin Expertin für Work-Life-Integration und Female Entrepreneurship.

barcode-gelb

Work- Life-Integration

Work-Life-Integration bedeutet sich ganz zu (er)leben und Rollen abzulegen, die die Gerüste „Arbeit“, „Freizeit“, „Geschlechterrolle“ oder „Erfolg“ mit sich bringen. Es geht darum sich wahrzunehmen und sein Leben flexibel im Kopf und im Herzen zu verantworten. Der eigene Job ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil, denn nur, wer sich selbst sieht, kann in seiner Kompetenz wachsen und sich selbstbewusst entfalten.
barcode-gelb

Female Empowerment

Ich beschäftige mich seit langem mit der Frage, warum manche Frauen risikoscheuer sind, ein schlechteres Netzwerk haben als Männer und was es braucht, Frauen für Führungspositionen zu empowern.
Ich selbst habe lange nach Vorbildern im Bereich Female Empowerment gesucht, die es geschafft haben ihre Weiblichkeit und Karriere erfolgreich und authentisch zu leben.

" 

Testimonials

dr-stefan-hartmann

„Julie ist geballte weibliche Power auf der Bühne und hat in ihrem inspirierenden Vortrag aufgezeigt, dass Weiblichkeit kein Hindernis, sondern im Gegenteil auch ein großer Vorteil sein kann. Dank ihrer Energie und ihrer herzlichen und natürlichen Art hat sie vielen Teilnehmerinnen die Zweifel genommen, Weiblichkeit als Hindernis auf dem Weg zur Karriere anzusehen.“

Dr. Stefan Hartmann
Vorstand MAVI Apotheken Institut AG
julie-hilke

„Spätestens nach Julies ansprechendem und gleichzeitig sehr berührendem Vortrag über MeToo, Mansplaining und das tägliche Arbeiten mit Männern muss man sich mit der Thematik beschäftigen! Ich bin noch stärker sensibilisiert und habe seitdem schon viele sehr persönliche Gespräche mit betroffenen Frauen geführt.“

Hilke Schröder-Rumsfeld
Head of Brand PR and Communications, CHC Marketing Deutschland
julie-carlos

"Thank you so much for your visit and for sharing with us your experience in Sales Management. It was so remarkable to see organize a lecture with no lead time. It was such a learning experience and the sales team was highly motivated.
No doubt you are a unique leader and an outstanding speaker.”

Carlos Urrego
CEO, EuroLife Columbia
julie-jules

"Ihre Energie, ihr Optimismus und ihre Lebensfreude sind sehr ansteckend. Sie gewinnt die Leute für sich, bleibt dabei konzentriert und führt so durch die Agenda. Für mich ist sie ein echtes Female Leadership Role-Model. Eine Qualität, die ich besonders an ihr schätze ist die Art, wie sie ihr Wissen teilt. Sie erzählt einfach aus ihrer Erfahrung und lässt Raum, das herauszupicken, was für den einzelnen wirklich relevant ist. Für mich ist das die schönste Form, inspiriert zu werden.”

Jules Grant
Beraterin, Coach & Trainerin
rene-hagspiel

Julie Strobach persönlich zu treffen ist immer ein wunderbares, ganz besonderes Erlebnis. Ihre lebendige, authentische Art, ihr Fachwissen und die tiefen Einsichten in die Work-Life-Integration machen ihre Vorträge zu einer wahren Inspiration! Ich freue mich auf die gemeinsame Zeit, die wir miteinander erleben werden, und auf das, was daraus entstehen wird.

René Hagspiel
Founder Big Belly Bank Europe
julie-manuela

Julie hat genau die Energie und den positiven Blick - ohne jegliche Naivität - aufs Leben und die Karriere, den man sich von einer Speakerin wünscht. Deswegen haben wir sie jetzt schon zum zweiten Mal für ein Event mit Kunden eingeladen. Sie kann präzise, sympathisch und ungekünstelt kommunizieren und hat durch ihren Erfolg als Unternehmerin eine große Glaubwürdigkeit. Man spürt, dass Ihre Arbeit nie nur ein Job ist, sondern von Herzen kommt.

Dr. Manuela Rabener
CMO & Co-Founder UK Scalable Capital
www.mikefuchs-fotografie.de

"Julies ansteckende positive Energie, Lebensfreude und die Power, mit der sie auf die Bühne tritt, war für uns bei etventure und die anwesenden Startups ein echter Push. Ihr Schatz an persönlichen Erfahrungen, kombiniert mit ihren Female-Leadership-Skills sind extrem motivierend und eine wahre Inspiration. Ich freue mich jetzt schon, Julie in eine unserer nächsten Veranstaltungen als Keynote-SpeakerIn und Role-Model für viele Menschen einbinden zu können."

André Dalichau
Startup Manager bei etventure
julie-kristin

"Julie ist die beste Speaker*in, die ich kenne. Ich habe schon viele ihrer Keynotes, Vorträge, Reden, Workshop erleben dürfen und bin immer wieder fasziniert, wie sie Teilnehmer in ihre Gedanken und Geschichten emotional mitnimmt und in Menschen neue Energie entfacht, die in ihnen mehr Power zum Machen und Gestalten gibt. Gleichzeitig ist Julie ein so großartiger Mensch mit riesigem Herz, feinsinniger Empathie und wundervollem Mindset. Solche Menschen und Inspirationsquellen wie Julie braucht es mehr auf der Welt."

Kristin Henke
Managing Director & Keynote Speaker
julie-steiner

JS rocks! Julie Strobach hat den Kick, das Plenum dauerhaft zu begeistern und aktiv im Thema zu halten. Neben ihrer präsenten Ausstrahlung schätze ich vor allem ihre Fähigkeit, die Zuhörer positiv zu integrieren und einen gemeinsamen ´Spirit´ zu entwickeln, der nicht nur während der Veranstaltung den Aufmerksamkeitslevel dauerhaft hochhält, sondern vor allem auch danach noch weiter wirkt – Motivation mit Nachhaltigkeit sozusagen.

Harald Steiner
Prokurist, Vertriebsleiter | Head of Sales Dr. Hobein (Nachf.) GmbH, med. Hautpflege
barcode-gelb

Über mich

Ich bin Julie Strobach: Gründerin, Unternehmerin, Mutter, Macherin, Mensch – meistens alles gleichzeitig und immer alles mit Leidenschaft. Das ist heraufordernd und erfüllend zugleich. In meinen Keynotes und meinem gesamten Leben stehe ich ein für Gleichberechtigung, Liebe und lebendige Leichtigkeit. Anderen Menschen meine Themen nahezubringen, sie zu inspirieren, ihnen Impulse für ihr Leben, ihre Arbeit und ihre Beziehung zu anderen Menschen zu geben, liegt mir am Herzen und treibt mich jeden Tag auf‘s Neue an.

Auf einer meiner Reisen habe ich das Meditieren für mich entdeckt. Seitdem gehe ich in verschiedene Meditationszentren, um mich auszutauschen und spirituell berühren zu lassen. Dabei ist es mir wichtig, dass ich mir die Angebote und Rituale nicht als Regeln oder Pflichten auferlege, sondern frei nach meinem Gefühl und Bedürfnis nutze. Ich bin kein religiöser Mensch und möchte weder in meinem Auftreten noch mir selbst gegenüber dogmatisch sein. Ich teile allerdings gern und veranstalte deshalb ab und an Meditationsabende für Freunde und mache Kurzmeditationen für meine Mitarbeiter und mich im Büro oder bei meinen Vertriebstrainings.

contact me